20-year Reunion

The twentieth year reunion was on July 7th, 1984, 6:00 PM. at the Los Serranos Country Club in Chino with a Western theme, dinner and dancing. This was the first reunion that a computer was used to compile the information for the publication of the reunion book. John Bagby had the knowledge and skill, using his personal computer, to put together the short biographies on classmates. Committee chairman was Cheri Jaeger. 227 attended the reunion. Be sure to view the pictures of the 20th reunion. Communication between the committee members was still with regular postage and the telephone. Committee members included:

Virginia Aguilar Riley
John Bagby
Marsha Becker Morris
Eddie Fields
Virginia Fuentez Martinez
Anna Hernandez Chavez
Cheri Jaeger Davis
Susan Johnson Sharp
Jim Roossien

Joan LaFond Logan
Vickie Lebsock Alexander
Shirley McKenna Gasparin
Becky Meza Ashcraft
Joann Nuernberger Meneley
Ron Tenoglio
Rosalind Thomas Heaps
Ann Wucherpfennig Davis

View Pictures of the Reunion:

    Pages 1, 2, 3