10-year Reunion

The tenth year reunion was held on Saturday, August 17th, 1974, 7:00 PM. at the Los Serranos Country Club in Chino with dinner and dancing. Marsha Becker Morris served as committee chairman. Members of the committee met in the typing room at Upland High School to type up the biography pages for the reunion book. Reunion Committee members included:

Laurel Allen Ryan
Marsha Becker Morris
Lynette Breazeale Schoeder
Carolyn Caindex Olague
Laura Eggleston Aggazzotte
Julie Haaland Lotz
Anna Hernandez Chavez
Janice Fuller Finazzo
Cheri Jaeger Davis
Susan Johnson Drayton
Susan Lotz Vanus

Ralph Meldrum
Eileen Laub Blandford
Marlane Paris Butler
Pat Payne Rathburn
Christina Razo Tanner
Joe Art Ramos
Dolores Taylor Siedel
Rosalind Thomas Heaps
Maury Tieman
Linda Traver Fore

Saturday Night Photos

There are 120 classmate photos for the 10-year class reunion